1992 DSP Achievement Award Recipients

Individual Achievement Award Winners

  • Army -- George A. Zahkem, U. S. Army Tank-Automotive Command
  • Navy -- Dr. Raghubansh Singh, Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command
  • Air Force -- David Starr, Communications-Computer Networks Division, Command, Control, Communications & Computers (C4) Operations, Air Force Space Command
  • DLA -- William Lawler, Pins, Rivet Branch, Fasteners Division, Directorate of Engineering and Standardization, Defense Industrial Supply Center

Organizational Achievement Award Winners

  • Army -- The Specifications and Standardization Office, Technical Data and Standardization Division, US Army Armament Research, Development and Engineering Center, Picatinny Arsenal, NJ
  • Navy -- The Electochemical Power Systems Department, Naval Surface Warfare Center, Crane Division
  • Air Force -- The Standard Mobile Segment Project Team, Directorate of Systems Engineering, DCS for Program Management, Space and Missiles Systems Center, Air Force Materiel Command
  • DLA --The Directorate of Engineering and Standardization, Defense Electronics Supply Center