1996 DSP Achievement Award Recipients

Individual Achievement Award Winners

  • OSD -- Raenord B. Walker, US Army Logistics Management College (ALMC), Fort Lee, VA
  • Army -- Rebecca J. Armstrong, US Army Materiel Command Logistics Support Activity, Huntsville, AL
  • Navy -- CDR Robert P. Petroka, Departmental Standardization Office, Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy for Research, Development and Acquisition
  • Air Force -- David E. Davis, Air Force Materiel Command, Space and Missile Systems Center, Component Engineering Division, Los Angeles AFB, CA
  • DLA -- James D. Nicolo, Product Services, Defense Industrial Supply Center, Philadelphia, PA

Team Achievement Award Winners

  • Army -- The Blueprint for Change Team, US Army Tank-Automotive Research, Development and Engineering Center, Warren, MI
  • Navy -- The Defense Training Standards Working Group (DTSWG), Washington, DC
  • Air Force -- The Combat Survivor Evader Locator Team, Air Force Materiel Command, Space and Missile Systems Center, NAVSTAR Global Positioning System Joint Program Office, Los Angeles AFB, CA
  • DLA -- The Standardization Management Services Branch, Product Services Office, Directorate of Subsistence, Defense Personnel Support Center, Philadelphia, PA