2000 DSP Achievement Award Recipients

Distinguished Achievement Award Winner

Army -- Herbert W. Egbert, Technology Management Division, Directorate for Test and Technology, U.S. Army Developmental Test Command

Individual Achievement Award Winners

  • The Air Combat Electronics Team, Naval Air Systems Command, Rockwell Collins, and Raytheon
  • The Ground Proximity Warning System Integrated Product Team, Air Combat Electronics Program Office, Naval Air Systems Command
  • The Common Aviation Support Equipment, Communications/Navigation Integrated Product Team, Naval Air Systems Command
  • The AN/WSN-7, 7A: Ring Laser Gyro Navigation System, Program Executive Office Expeditionary Warfare, PMS 440, Detection, Navigation and Processing Systems Program Office and the SPAWARSYSCEN, Charleston, Norfolk Detachment, Intelligence, Surveillance, Reconnaissance and Navigation DivisionA
  • The Joint Service Specification Guide Development Team:
    Army -- Aviation and Missile Command
    Navy -- Naval Air Systems Command
    Air Force -- Air Force Materiel Command
    Industry -- Lockheed Martin Corporation and the Boeing Company
  • The Specifications Development Team, Defense Supply Center Philadelphia, Defense Logistics Agency