2021 DSP Achievement Award Recipients


Distinguished Achievement Award Winner

Revision of Military Specifications covering Galvanic Compatibility of Electrically Conductive Materials (MIL-STD-889D); Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR) Joint Service/Agency Effort Team members honored include: Rade Savija, Rachel Cusic, Victor Rodriguez-Santiago, Anna Safigan, Nahid IIyas

Standardization Achievement Award Winners

  • Revision of Military Specifications covering Armor Plate, Aluminum Alloy, Weldable 5083, 5456, and 5509 (MIL-DTL-46027), For Improved Protection, Manufacturing, and Service Life; United States Army Team members honored include: Bryan Cheeseman, Denver B. Gallardy, Heather A. Murdoch, Kevin J. Doherty, Brian E. Placzankis

  • U.S Air Force Explosive Ordinance Disposal Technology Division - Equipment Review Board Team; U.S. Air Force Team members honored include: Bradley Taylor, Timothy Donnan, Michael Stuenzi